Current Duke OHNS Residents

AddThis

Print

email this

Class of 2014


Chad Whited, MD
Medical School:University of Texas Medical School, 2009
E-mail: chad.whited@duke.edu


Daniel Rocke, MD
Medical School:University of Michigan Medical School, Ann Arbor, 2009
E-mail: daniel.rocke@duke.edu

Class of 2015


Russel Kahmke, MD
Medical School: State University of New York Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, 2010
E-mail: russel.kahmke@duke.edu


Jarrod Keeler, MD
Medical School: University of South Florida College of Medicine, Tampa 2010
E-mail: jarrod.keeler@duke.edu


Marisa Ryan, MD
Medical School: Boston University School of Medicine, Boston 2010
E-mail: marisa.ryan@duke.edu

Class of 2016


Aniruddha Patki, MD
Medical School: Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
E-mail: aniruddha.patki@duke.edu


Mirabelle Sajisevi, MD
Medical School: University at Buffalo, The State University of New York School of Medicine and Biomedical Science
E-mail: mirabelle.sajisevi@duke.edu


Reason Wilken, MD
Medical School: Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
E-mail: reason.wilken@duke.edu

Class of 2017

 
Kevin Choi, MD
Medical School: Eastern Viriginia Medical School
Email: kevin.choi@duke@duke.edu
 
Alissa Collins, MD
Medical School: University of Arkansas College of Medicine
Email: alissa.collins@duke.edu
 

Helen Moses, MD
Medicla School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Email: helen.moses@duke.edu

 

Class of 2018

 
Matthew Crowson, MD
Medical School:  Dartmouth Medical School
 
 
Adam Honeybrook, MD
Medical School:  University of New South Wales
 
Sean Johnson, MD
Medical School: Sanford School of Medicine