Current Duke OHNS Residents

AddThis

Print

email this

Class of 2014

 



Russel Kahmke, MD
Medical School: State University of New York Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, 2010
E-mail: russel.kahmke@duke.edu




Jarrod Keeler, MD
Medical School: University of South Florida College of Medicine, Tampa 2010
E-mail: jarrod.keeler@duke.edu




Marisa Ryan, MD
Medical School: Boston University School of Medicine, Boston 2010
E-mail: marisa.ryan@duke.edu

 

Class of 2015

 



Aniruddha Patki, MD
Medical School: Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
E-mail: aniruddha.patki@duke.edu




Mirabelle Sajisevi, MD
Medical School: University at Buffalo, The State University of New York School of Medicine and Biomedical Science
E-mail: mirabelle.sajisevi@duke.edu

 

Class of 2016

 



Kevin Choi, MD
Medical School: Eastern Viriginia Medical School
Email: kevin.choi@duke@duke.edu




Alissa Collins, MD
Medical School: University of Arkansas College of Medicine
Email: alissa.collins@duke.edu




Helen Moses, MD
Medicla School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Email: helen.moses@duke.edu

 

Class of 2017

 



Matthew Crowson, MD
Medical School: Dartmouth Medical School
Email: matthew.crowson@dm.duke.edu




Adam Honeybrook, MD
Medical School: University of New South Wales
Email: adam.honeybrook@dm.duke.edu




Sean Johnson, MD
Medical School: Sanford School of Medicine
Email: sean.johnson.1@dm.duke.edu

 

Class of 2018

 



C. Scott Brown, MD
Medical School: University of Tennessee, Health Science Center, College of Medicine
Email: clifford.brown@duke.edu




Anatoli Karas, MD
Medical School: Rush Medical College at Rush Universtiy
Email: anatoli.karas@duke.edu




Tawfiq Khoury, MD
Medical School: George Washington University School of Medicine
Email: tawfiq.khoury@duke.edu